Contact Information:

Ventura County Reporter
700 E. Main St.,
Ventura, CA 93001
Ph: 805-648-2244
Fax: 805-648-2245

Editor: Michael Sullivan
editor@vcreporter.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Michel Miller
michel@vcreporter.com

Staff Writer: Chris O'Neal
chris@vcreporter.com

Publisher: David Comden
david@vcreporter.com

Advertising: Diane Newman
diane@vcreporter.com

Art Director: Thomas Gapen
artdirector@vcreporter.com

Subscriptions: Teresa Wann-Davis
teresa@vcreporter.com